Oh, Typography

Its likely that this post won’t resonate with everyone (not a good way to start, I know). But I’ve just got to say that I love typography. Maybe that makes me a nerd or whatever, I’m proud!

Lately, I’ve been on a kick. Sketching, drawing and painting type.

In this notebook. And that notecard.

  Hanging on the wall and the wallpaper I hold in my hand.

Type is here, type is there. Typography is everywhere.

 

Type is in my Thai class, where all the rules have change.

If you can sympathize with my cause for making helping everyone fall in love with typography, I’ve collected some resources (below) for you to use to advocate. Enjoy!

Blessings,
เมอลินดา

(Yay! This week I learned how to spell my name in Thai. :D)

Leave a Reply

